Ryan Adams will be back on Feb. 17, 2017 with Prisoner. It’s his first project since last year’s 1989, a song-for-song remake of Taylor Swift’s record of the same name, and first album of new, original material since his self-titled effort of 2014.

He made the announcement on social media, posting a picture of the cover art and giving the release date. He added that the first single, “Do You Still Love Me?” will be out tomorrow (Dec. 7).

Adams spoke about the record back in September, noting that he had written 80 songs for it and that its sound was inspired by listening to classic rock on his iPod while running. “I was listening to AC/DC’s Fly on the Wall,” he said, “and that’s when I realized what I had to do for the record.” However, the guitar sounds were inspired by Electric Light Orchestra and Bachman-Turner Overdrive, adding that he finally understood what those bands were doing musically. “I was like, ‘Wow! I understand the multicolored guitar tone moments now. You can layer stuff. I really just learned a lot.’”

The track listing is below, and comes courtesy of Stereogum, who note that he debuted all of the new songs at an invite-only show in Sydney. They  also found a clip of him performing “Do You Still Love Me” earlier today in Sydney, which was posted by a fan on Instagram.

Ryan Adams, ‘Prisoner,’ Track Listing

1. “Do You Still Love Me?”
2. “Prisoner”
3. “Doomsday”
4. “Haunted House”
5. “Shiver And Shake”
6. “To Be Without You”
7. “Anything I Say To You Now”
8. “Breakdown”
9. “Outbound Train”
10. “Broken Anyway”
11. “Tightrope”
12. “We Disappear”

The 50 Most Influential Alternative Musicians of the 21st Century

More From Diffuser.fm