With Swedish House Mafia gearing up to embark on a farewell tour, the trio of DJs has announced plans to release a compilation of original tracks, remixes, collaborations, solo productions and more on Oct. 22. Titled 'Until Now' and billed as "The Soundtrack to One Last Tour," the album will be available in two different formats: a standard 10-track disc and an expanded 24-track edition.

Both editions will include the new group's new single, 'Don't You Worry Child,' plus a previously unreleased remix of the Coldplay hit 'Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall. The extended edition will feature remixes of tunes by Miike SnowFlorence + the Machine, Steve Aoki and more.

Swedish House Mafia -- featuring Steve Angello, Sebastian Ingrosso and Christofer Hedfors (aka Axwell) -- announced their intentions to stop touring in June, and they plan to unveil the complete itinerary of their final tour on Sept. 24. "Today we want to share with you that the tour we are about to go on will be our last," read the note announcing their end of touring. "We want to thank every single one of you that came with us on this journey. We came, we raved, we loved.”