Last fall, we fell hard for the Both -- the indie dream duo of Ted Leo and Aimee Mann -- when they played the Bell House in Brooklyn, and among the many highlights was 'Milwaukee.' Live, the song reminded us of Thin Lizzy, and now that we have the studio version, the precursor to a self-titled studio album due out April 15 on Mann's SuperEgo label, we're happy to report that those guitar heroics aren't limited to the stage. Click here to listen at Rolling Stone.

Mann and Leo may come from different backgrounds, but they've known each other for years, and they strengthened their friendship while touring together last year. According to a press release, the duo penned all 11 of the new songs in tandem, as "back-and-forth collaborations." Scroll down to check out the track list, and click here to see if their just-announced promo tour comes to your town.

'The Both' Tracklist
1. The Gambler
2. Milwaukee
3. No Sir
4. Volunteers of America
5. Pay For it
6. You Can't Help Me Now
7. The Prisoner
8. Hummingbird
9. Honesty is no Excuse
10. Bedtime Stories
11. The Inevitable Shove