Hey, man. Jack Johnson has been keeping it mellow for the last couple of years, laying low since putting out his fifth studio album 'To the Sea' back in 2010. But in an effort to keep your local parks and beaches more hacky sack-friendly this summer, he'll be releasing a new live compilation next week -- one he recorded with a passel of famous friends including Dave Matthews, Eddie Vedder, Ben Harper, and Damian Marley.

Johnson's giving us an early taste of 'Jack Johnson and Friends - Best of Kokua Festival' with this clip of Marley joining him and Paula Fuga onstage for a rendition of 'Welcome to Jamrock,' the title track from Marley's Grammy-winning 2005 album. Johnson doesn't do much besides strum his acoustic guitar and smile during the performance, but hey -- it's Marley's song, so it's only right that he do most of the heavy lifting, right?

Have a look at the clip below, and peruse the complete track listing for the album right here:

'Jack Johnson and Friends - Best of Kokua Festival' Track Listing
1. 'Better Together' - featuring Paula Fuga
2. 'Cry, Cry, Cry' - featuring Ziggy Marley and Paula Fuga
2. 'A Pirate Looks At Forty' - featuring Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds
4. 'Mudfootball' - featuring Ozomatli and G. Love
5. 'Constellations' - featuring Eddie Vedder and Kawika Kahiapo
6. 'Take It Easy' - featuring Jackson Browne and John Cruz
7. 'Island Style' - featuring John Cruz and Jackson Browne
8. 'Breakdown' - featuring Jake Shimabukuro
9. 'Further On Down The Road' - featuring Taj Mahal
10 . 'Welcome To Jamrock' - featuring Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley and Paula Fuga
11. 'High Tide or Low Tide' - featuring Ben Harper
12. 'Blue Eyes Crying In the Rain' - featuring Willie Nelson and Ben Harper
13. 'I Shall Be Released' - featuring Eddie Vedder, Zach Gill & Friends

Watch Jack Johnson, Damian Marley, and Paula Fuga Perform 'Welcome to Jamrock'

More From Diffuser.fm