Detroit noise group Wolf Eyes have just signed with Third Man Records, and with that new relationship comes a few announcements: They have a new album on the way, I Am A Problem: Mind In Pieces, which will come out on Oct. 30. The album art and tracklist are available below. They have also shared album track "Enemy Ladder," which you can also check out below.

The band — which consists of Nathan Young, John Olson, and James Baljo — is also in the process of unleashing old demos and releases from their previous record labels on their Bandcamp page, including the 2002 single "Powerless," which they've bade available for free download. Head here for more information about the re-releases.

The band just finished a string of tour dates in July, but will perform from Sept. 11 to 13 at Basilica Soundscape in Hudson, New York. Stay up do date with the band's activity at their website.

'I Am A Problem: Mind In Pieces'
Third Man Records

I Am A Problem: Mind In Pieces Tracklist
1. "Catch The Rich Train"
2. "Twister Nightfall"
3. "T.O.D.D."
4. "Aspestos Youth"
5. "Enemy Ladder"
6. "Cynthia Vortex AKA Trip Memory Illness"

More From