HBO's hit drama The Sopranos aired from 1999 to 2007 and over its tenure received acclaim as one of, if not the greatest dramas in television history. Its soundtrack was also high quality and for the first time, it will soon be available on vinyl. The Sopranos: Music From the HBO Original Series will be released on Oct. 20 and is currently available for preorder, via SRCVinyl.

The album will be spread across two 180-gram limited edition records and will be available in two limited-edition colors: red with black smoke (limited to 1,250) and translucent red (limited to 750).

The soundtrack features songs from a variety of legendary musicians, including Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, Frank Sinatra and a bunch more. Check out the complete track list below.

The Sopranos: Music From the HBO Original Series track list:
Side A
A3 - "Woke Up This Morning"
R.L. Burnside - "It's Bad You Know"
Frank Sinatra - "It Was A Very Good Year"
Side B
Bob Dylan - "Gotta Serve Somebody"
Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul - "Inside of Me"
Cream - "I Feel Free"
Them Featuring Van Morrison - "Mystic Eyes"
Side C
Bruce Springsteen - "State Trooper"
Bo Diddley - "I'm a Man"
Elvis Costello & The Attractions - "Complicated Shadows"
Nick Lowe The Beast - "In Me"
Side D
Los Lobos - "Viking"
Wyclef Jean - "Blood Is Thicker Than Water"
Eurythmics - "I've Tried Everything"

A3 – 'Woke Up This Morning' (Chosen One Mix)

More From