Blink-182’s 1999 pop-punk classic, Enema of the State, will reissued on limited edition vinyl this summer.

The new LP version is pressed on limited edition translucent blue vinyl and housed in a gatefold jacket with an 11"x11" insert. Srcvinyl is distributing the new version (originally released by MCA) on June 17. You'll also be able to find it at FYE, Urban Outfitters and other retail shops where vinyl is sold.

Blink-182 released Enema of the State on June 1, 1999 and remains the trio's most successful album. It propelled Mark Hoppus (vocals-bass), Tom DeLonge (vocals-guitar) and Travis Barker (drums) into the mainstream and marked a new era for the outfit out of Poway, Calif., spawning hit singles “What’s My Age Again?,” “All The Small Things” and “Adam’s Song."

Of course, Blink-182 went on hiatus in 2005 and reunited in 2009, only to see DeLonge unceremoniously depart from the band early last year. Hoppus and Barker tapped Alkaline Trio's Matt Skiba to take his place.

They'll release the seventh Blink studio album later this year and are set to debut the lead single, "Bored to Death," tomorrow (April 28).

More From