Last week, the Black Lips announced they would return with their seventh album, ‘Underneath the Rainbow,’ on March 18 via Vice Records. Today, the Atlanta rockers have revealed ‘Boys in the Wood,’ one of the LP's 12 tracks. Check out the grungy, bluesy track — complete with off-kilter harmonies — below.

'Underneath the Rainbow' was recorded in New York City and Nashville, with production help from Black Keys drummer Patrick Carney and the Dap-Kings’ Tommy Brenneck. Ed Rawls also produced a couple of the tracks. The new record follows the Lips’ 2011 album ‘Arabia Mountain.’