Back in February, Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival organizers announced this year’s initial lineup via a special hour-long webcast. Now, even more acts have joined the impressive bill, including Empire of the Sun, White Lung, Solange, Polyphonic Spree, Black Prairie, ALO, Delta Rae, Bustle in Your Hedgerow and the Rubens.

Among other brand-new additions to the lineup are James McCartney, Mac DeMarco, On an On, Peanut Butter Lovesicle, Luxury Liners, Ranch Ghost, Tiny Victories, Houndmouth, Jonny Fritz, Nocona, Lucius, Capital Cities, Cat Martino, Daniel Romano and the Trilliums, Alanna Royale, Kacey Musgraves, Maps & Atlases, Cloney, Alice and the Glass Lake, Wake Owl, Royal Thunder, Chris Stapleton and William Tyler.

Festival-goers will also enjoy performances by previously announced headliners Mumford and Sons, Paul McCartney, Bjork, Wilco and Tom Petty, as well as the Lumineers, Animal Collective, Beach House, Kendrick Lamar, the National, the xx, Passion Pit, Of Monsters and Men, David Byrne & St. Vincent, Cat Power, Grizzly Bear and Jim James.

Bonnaroo 2013 is set to run from June 13-16 in Manchester, Tenn., and tickets for the four-day bash are still available for purchase.