At the beginning of the month, the Dandy Warhols returned with their new single “You Are Killing Me” and announced their first album in four years. Now, they have shared details for the forthcoming LP.

Distortland will land in stores on April 8 on the band’s new label home, Dine Alone Records. Take a look at the cover art and track list at the bottom of the page. The band also shared a lyric video for “You Are Killing Me,” which you can watch up above.

Courtney Taylor-Taylor and company will hit the road behind their latest full-length this spring. Their dates kick into full gear in the month of April, starting with a show in Salt Lake City on the 1st and culminating with a stop in Louisville, Ky., on the 19th. They will also make an appearance at this year’s SXSW in Austin. See their complete itinerary below:

The Dandy Warhols
Dine Alone Records

Distortland Track List
1. "Search Party"
2. "Semper Fidelis"
3. "Pope Reverend Jim"
4. "Catcher In The Rye"
5. "Give"
7. "You Are Killing Me"
8. "All The Girls In London"
9. "Doves"
10. "The Grow Up Song"

The Dandy Warhols Tour
March 17-20: Austin, TX - SXSW
April 01: Salt Lake City, UT - The Complex
April 02: Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
April 03: Kansas City, MO - Riot Room
April 05: Ferndale, MI - Magic Bag
April 06: Akron, OH - Musica
April 08: Toronto, ON - Phoenix Concert Theatre
April 09: Ottawa, ON - Ritual Nightclub
April 10: Montreal, QC - L'Astral
April 12: New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom
April 13: New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom
April 15: Cambridge, MA - The Sinclair
April 17: Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
April 18: Millvale, PA - Mr. Small's Theatre
April 19: Louisville, KY - Mercury Ballroom
May 29: Liverpool, UK - Sound City

More From