Iconic director David Lynch will release his sophomore record, ‘The Big Dream,’ on July 15 in Europe and July 16 in the U.S. The disc comprises 11 original tunes and a cover of Bob Dylan’s ‘The Ballad of Hollis Brown,’ as well as a bonus track featuring Lykke Li titled ‘I’m Waiting Here’ (listen below via Spotify).

“Most of the songs start out as a type of blues jam and then we go sideways from there,” wrote Lynch in a press release. “What comes out is a hybrid, modernized form of low-down blues.” He went on to say that Lykke Li "brought her own style to this song, which has a doo-wop sort of thing going on, but in a way it’s far-removed from the 50s."

The album's vinyl edition includes a bonus 7-inch with ‘I’m Waiting Here’ as an A-side and a handwritten inscription by Lynch himself on the B-side.

‘The Big Dream’ is the follow-up to 2011’s ‘Crazy Clown Time,’ which features guest vocals by Yeah Yeah Yeahs singer Karen O. Check out the official track listing for the forthcoming disc below.

Listen to David Lynch’s ‘I’m Waiting Here,’ featuring Lykke Li:

‘The Big Dream’ Track Listing:

1. ‘The Big Dream’
2. ‘Star Dream Girl’
3. ‘Last Call’
4. Cold Wind Blowin
5. ‘The Ballad of Hollis Brown’ (Bob Dylan cover)
6. ‘Wishin' Well’
7. ‘Say It’
8. ‘We Rolled Together’
9. ‘Sun Can't Be Seen No More’
10. ‘I Want You’
11. ‘The Line it Curves’
12. ‘Are You Sure’
13. ‘I'm Waiting Here’