Joel Zimmerman, best known to the world as Deadmau5, has announced plans to release his sixth album. The EDM superstar will put out 'Album Title Goes Here' on Sept. 25.

Although it's the follow-up to 2010's mathematically challenged '4x4=12,' the title is the spiritual descendants of 2008's 'Random Album Title' and 2009's 'For Lack of a Better Name.' Still, 'Album Title Goes Here' features collaborations with Gerard Way of My Chemical Romance, stoner hip-hop legends Cypress Hill and indie singer Imogen Heap. The full track listing is below.

This news comes on the heels of Deadmau5's Tumblr post on Sunday (Aug. 5) that said he was going to "unplug for a wee bit" to "slam on the breaks for a bit and force myself to endure some quiet time."  He specified that this would not result in the cancellation of any shows.

Deadmau5, who recently reached No. 6 on Forbes' list of the Highest-Paid DJs after earning $11.5 million in 2011, will perform at the iHeartRadio Festival in Las Vegas on Sept. 22.

'Album Title Goes Here' Track Listing:

1. 'Superliminal'
2. 'Channel 42' (Feat. Wolfgang Gartner)
3. 'The Veldt' (Feat. Chris James)
4. 'Fn Pig'
5. 'Professional Griefers' (Feat. Gerard Way)
6. 'Maths'
7. 'There Might Be Coffee'
8. 'Take Care of the Proper Paperwork'
9. 'Closer'
10. 'October'
11. 'Sleepless'
12. 'Failbait' (Feat. Cypress Hill)
13. 'Telemiscommunications' (Feat. Imogen Heap)