Fall Out Boy’s tour in support of last year’s platinum American Beauty/American Psycho has been documented in an upcoming DVD/Blu-ray. On Oct. 21, they will release The Boys of Zummer Tour: Live in Chicago.

The video, which was filmed during their July 11, 2015 stop at the First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre in Tinley Park, Ill., just outside of their hometown of Chicago, contains 17 songs, including hits such as “Sugar, We're Goin Down,” “Dance, Dance” and their No. 2 hit from 2007, “This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race.” Wiz Khalifa, who served as the opening act on the 39-city tour, sits in on “Uma Thurman.” The full track listing can be found below.

They’ve released a teaser video, which is embedded above. As a bonus, the DVD and Blu-ray contains the music videos for “Centuries,” “Irresistible,” and “Uma Thurman.” You can pre-order it (DVD, Blu-ray) at Amazon, and it will also be available for digital download.

More recently, they worked with another major name in hip-hop, Missy Elliott, on the theme song for this summer’s reboot of the Ghostbusters franchise. You can listen to it here.

‘The Boys of Zummer Tour: Live ’n Chicago’ Track Listing

1. “Sugar, We're Goin Down”
2. “Irresistible”
3. “The Phoenix”
4. “A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More ‘Touch Me’”
5. “Thriller”
6. “Alone Together”
7. “This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race”
8. “Immortals”
9. “Young Volcanoes”
10. “Dance, Dance”
11. “American Beauty / American Psycho”
12. “Uma Thurman”
13. “Thnks fr th Mmrs”
14. “I Don't Care”
15. “Centuries”
16. “My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)”
17. ”Saturday”

The 50 Best Albums of 2015

More From Diffuser.fm