Frank Black fans out there can start gearing up to polish their collections now that the Pixies frontman has announced a box set of his complete Frank Black and the Catholics recordings.

The seven-disc set will include all of the band’s albums, including their 1998 self-titled debut, ‘Pistolero,’ 'Dog In the Sand,’ ‘Black Letter Days,’ ‘Devil’s Workshop’ and ‘Show Me Your Tears.’ It will also boast the previously unreleased ‘Sunday Sunny Mill Valley Groove Day,' plus alternate versions of ‘Black Letter Days’ tracks. “There’s bonus material and technical demos and it’s all recorded live to two-track, as was our rule in the band," Black explains.

In an interesting move, Black decided to structure the track list alphabetically in order to “get away from the preciousness of the so-called LPs that we put out.” By randomizing the order, Black says, “It’s more about the body of work, the good times that we had.” (Check out the full track list here).

The box set will be available Mar. 16 via Cooking Vinyl, and it’s available for pre-order now. Check out the trailer for the set below:

More From