After weeks of rumors and speculation, Frank Ocean's new album is finally here — and it features appearances from a few special guests.

Described as a "visual album" and titled Endless, Ocean's new 45-minute set is out now courtesy of Apple Music, where a rep has urged fans to "keep an eye out this weekend for more from Frank." The arrival of Endless comes as a surprise after earlier reports pegged this month for the release of a different Ocean project, the highly anticipated Boys Don't Cry.

Instead, Endless picks up where Ocean's recent livestream left off, depicting the artist building songs as he builds physical objects — in this case, a set of stairs. The track listing, which features new songs such as "Device Control" and "Wither," boasts a number of cameos from a list of guests that includes Radiohead's Jonny Greenwood, who made orchestral contributions to "At Your Best (You Are Love)," and James Blake, who added some synth to the same song.

Rolling Stone has confirmed that Endless is a separate project from Boys Don't Cry — which is reportedly now going by a different title — but there's no word yet on when fans can expect to hear that album. Check out the complete Endless track listing below.

Frank Ocean, Endless

1. "Device Control"
2. "Alabama"
3. "U-N-I-T-Y"
4. "Commes Des Garcons"
5. "Wither"
6. "In Here Somewhere"
7. "At Your Best (You Are Love)"
8. "Mine"
9. Ambience 001: "In a Certain Way"
10. Ambience 002: "Honeybaby"
11. "Hublots"
12. "Slide on Me"
13. "Sideways"
14. "Florida"
15. "Deathwish (ASR)"
16. "Rushes"
17. "Rushes To"
18. "Higgs"

Radiohead Albums Ranked in Order Of Awesomeness

More From