New, original songs from Lana Del Rey,  the xx and Florence + the Machine highlight the just-announced complete tracklisting for the forthcoming 'Great Gatsby' soundtrack, Pitchfork reports. The previously announced Beyoncé and Andre 3000 cover of Amy Winehouse's 'Back to Black' will also appear on the disc, as will tunes from Gotye, British electronica trio Nero, downtempo singer Sia and Jack White, who covers U2's 'Love Is Blind.' The soundtrack, drops May 7 in digital format.

Del Rey reportedly worked closely with 'Gatsby' director Baz Luhrmann on her contribution, 'Young and Beautiful,' which will be released as the soundtrack's first single on April 23. As we recently reported, the Beyoncé/André 3000 cover of Winehouse's 'Back to Black' was produced by Jay-Z and offers "a very different take on" the tune, according to a record label insider. Reports that Prince and Lady Gaga are among the other artists contributing to the soundtrack appear to be false (check out the finalized tracklisting below).

The big-screen adaptation of F. Scott Fitzgerald’s ‘The Great Gatsby’ – starring the award-winning cast of Casey Mulligan, Leonardo DiCaprio and Tobey Maguire – is slated to hit theaters in May. Check out a trailer featuring the Winehouse cover and the Del Rey and Florence tunes below.

The 'Great Gatsby' Soundtrack Track Listing

01. Jay-Z, '100$ Bill'
02. Beyoncé, and André 3000, 'Back to Black'
03., 'Bang Bang'
04. Fergie, Q-Tip and GoonRock: 'A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)'
05. Lana Del Rey, 'Young and Beautiful'
06. Bryan Ferry Woth the Bryan Ferry Orchestra, 'Love Is the Drug'
07. Florence and the Machine, 'Over the Love'
08. Coco O of Quadron, 'Where The Wind Blows'
09 .Emeli Sandé and the Bryan Ferry Orchestra, 'Crazy in Love'
10. The xx, 'Together'
11. Gotye, 'Hearts a Mess'
12. Jack White, 'Love Is Blindness'
13. Nero, 'Into the Past'
14. Sia, 'Kill and Run'

Watch the New 'Great Gatsby' Trailer