After sharing three tracks (“Gardenia,” “Break Into Your Heart” and “Sunday”), Iggy Pop and Josh Homme’s collaborative album Post Pop Depression is streaming in full. Listen below (via NPR):

As the album title and recent interviews suggest, Post Pop Depression appears to capture the punk legend reflecting on his more than 40-year career, even recalling his collaborations with David Bowie on his first two solo albums The Idiot and Lust for Life, while still looking ahead to the future. On “American Valhalla,” Pop gruffly concludes, “I have nothing but my name.”

Pop indicated Post Pop Depression might be his last album. “I feel like I’m closin’ up after this,” he said. “To really make an album, you really have to put everything into it. The energy’s more limited now.”

In addition to Pop and Homme, the nine-track effort enlists Dean Fertita (Queens of the Stone Age, the Dead Weather) and Matt Helders (Arctic Monkeys). The album will be available for streaming all week ahead of its March 18 release via Loma Vista.

Pop and Homme will kick off a tour behind Post Pop Depression on March 28 in Seattle. They have more dates scheduled through mid-May. See their complete itinerary right here.

More From