Kanye West is set to debut his new album (and fashion collection) at his Yeezy Season 3 live-stream event at Madison Square Garden later today (Feb. 11), and last night, he unveiled what is presumably the album’s finalized title and track list… but hey, there’s still time for him to change it a fifth time.

The album that was formerly known as So Help Me GodSwish and Waves is now The Life of Pablo. However, the release cycle for an album has changed so drastically in recent memory that West’s latest updates are more than merely superficial. Since West shared the last version of his notepad-scrawled track list, he’s cut another three songs: “30 Hours,” “Waves” and even his Kendrick Lamar collaboration “No More Parties in L.A.” However, the previously released “Fade,” “Real Friends” and “Wolves” all still make the final draft. Take a look at the complete track list at the bottom of the page.

West will play the album in full today at 4PM EST at Madison Square Garden. West won’t perform, but there will be a performance by artist Vanessa Beecroft. The event will be broadcast at a number of movie theaters across the world and live streamed on Tidal.

The Life of Pablo Track List
1. "Ultra Light Beams"
2. "Father Stretch My Hands, Parts 1 & 2"
3. "Freestyle 4"
4. "Famous"
5. "Highlights"
6. "Feedback"
7. "Fade" (feat. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign)
8. "FML"
9. "Real Friends" (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. "Wolves" (feat. Sia and Vic Mensa)

More From Diffuser.fm