Mark Pritchard has announced a new album, and it will boast collaborations with Thom Yorke and more.

The English electronic producer will drop his latest full-length Under the Sun on May 13 via Warp Records. It will include collaborations with Yorke along with Linda Perhacs, Bibio and Antipop Consortium’s Beans. The Radiohead frontman guests on a song dubbed "Beautiful People." Today (March 2), however, Pritchard has chosen to share a surrealistic video for wistful album track “Sad Alron.” Take a listen at the top of the page.

Under the Sun marks Pritchard’s first album since 93 Million Miles, his 2011 full-length with Steve Spacek under their joint Africa HiTech moniker. Check out the Under the Sun cover art and track list below:

Mark Pritchard

Under the Sun Track List
1. "?"
2. "Give It Your Choir" (feat. Bibio)
3. "Infrared"
4. "Falling"
5. "Beautiful People" (feat. Thom Yorke)
6. "Where Do They Go, The Butterflies"
7. "Sad Alron"
8. "You Wash My Soul" (feat. Linda Perhacs)
9. "Cycles Of 9"
10. "Hi Red"
11. "Ems"
12. "The Blinds Cage" (feat. Beans)
13. "Dawn Of The North"
14. "Khufu"
15. "Rebel Angels"
16. "Under The Sun"

More From