British trip-hop legends Massive Attack have announced plans to reissue their landmark 1991 debut album, 'Blue Lines,' on Nov. 20, reports Consequence of Sound. The disc -- widely considered the first trip-hop album ever released -- has been remixed and remastered for the re-release, which will be available on CD, as a digital download and as a deluxe box set.

The CD release and box set will be packaged in 5-inch and 12-inch card mailers, respectively, with the album’s original artwork screen-printed on the front of each. The box set includes the album on CD as well as DVD with 96K/24-bit high-resolution audio files, two 180-gram vinyl LPs and the original 'Blue Lines' poster.

Meanwhile, Massive Attack are reportedly holed up in a studio in their hometown of Bristol, England, working away at a follow-up to their 2010 release, 'Heligoland.' That's promising news for fans, who had to wait seven years for 'Heliogland' after the band's previous release, 2003's '100th Window.'

'Blue Lines' Reissue Track List:
1. 'Safe From Harm'
2. 'One Love'
3. 'Blue Lines'
4. 'Be Thankful for What You’ve Got'
5. 'Five Man Army'
6. 'Unfinished Sympathy'
7. 'Daydreaming'
8. 'Lately'
9. 'Hymn of the Big Wheel'