The Melvins have announced plans to release an album of obscure, bizarre and otherwise seemingly random covers titled 'Everybody Loves Sausages.' The disc, which will feature guest appearances from the likes of Mudhoney's Mark Arm, Foetus' J. G. Thirlwell and former Dead Kennedys singer Jello Biafra, drops April 30.

"This record will give people a peak into the kind of things that influence us musically," Melvins frontman Buzz Osborne says of the disc, which features the band's versions of tunes by everybody from David Bowie and Queen to Roxy Music and the Jam (check out the full track listing below). "We really like all of these songs along with the bands who actually wrote this stuff because first and foremost we are huge music fans."

The Melvins' 'Everybody Loves Sausage' Album Track Listing
1. 'Warhead' (Venom; Guest: Scott Kelly of Neurosis)
2. 'Best Friend' (Queen; Guest: Caleb Benjamin of Tweak Bird)
3. 'Black Betty' (Original artist unknown)
4.  'Set It On Fire' (The Scientists; Guest: Mark Arm)
5.  'Station To Station' (David Bowie; Guest: JG Thirlwell)
6.  'Attitude' (The Kinks: Guest: Clem Burke of Blondie)
7.  'Female Trouble' (Divine a.k.a. John Waters)
8.  'Carpe Diem' (The Fugs)
9.  'Timothy Leary Lives' (Pop-O-Pies)
10.  'In Every Dream Home A Heartache' (Roxy Music; Guests: Jello Biafra and Kevin Rutmanis)
11. 'Romance' (Tales of Terror)
12. 'Art School' (The Jam; Guest: Tom Hazelmeyer)
13.  'Heathen Earth' (Throbbing Gristle)