Prophets of Rage have unveiled a new song, “Unf--- the World,” from their forthcoming debut LP. You can listen to it above.

Fans got their first glimpse of the song at show in Santiago, Chile, this week.

The politically-minded group, comprised all of Rage Against the Machine except Zack de la Rocha, as well as Chuck D of Public Enemy and B-Real of Cypress Hill, put out their first EP The Party’s Over in August.

"We're an elite task force of revolutionary musicians determined to confront this mountain of election year bulls---, and confront it head-on with Marshall stacks blazing," guitarist Tom Morello told Rolling Stone.

"I'm scared," says bassist Tim Commerford also told Rolling Stone, after the U.S. launched an air strike on Syria this year. "And all I can do to fight this is more music."

Last spring, the band began their Make America Rage Again tour. They've recently been in the studio, working on the new full-length album with Rage Against the Machine producer Brendan O'Brien. O'Brien has also worked with Audioslave, Pearl Jam, Bruce Springsteen and Mastodon among many others.

Prophets of Rage does not mark the first time everyone in Rage except de la Rocha formed a new supergroup, or elite task force. In 2001, they joined with Soundgarden’s Chris Cornell to create the modern rocking Audioslave, which briefly reunited this year. Chuck D previously performed with Rage at the Pinkpop Festival in 1996 and again with Morello at the 2013 Grammys. Rage also covered Cypress Hill on 2000’s Renegades.

21 Artists Indebted to Rage Against the Machine

More From