Pukkelpop, Belgium’s second largest annual music festival, is set to take place on Aug. 15-17 in the scenic village of Kiewit. This year’s edition boasts a lineup that includes Nine Inch Nails, fun., Alabama Shakes and many more.

The fest is known for its mix of rock, electronica, pop and hip-hop, and other acts on this year's bill include Eminem, the xx, the Prodigy, Neil Young and Crazy Horse, Fall Out Boy, Architects, Deftones, Slayer, Baauer, Imagine Dragons, Solange, Proxy, Local Natives, Boys Noize, Mac Miller, As I Lay Dying, Skunk Anansie, Girls in Hawaii, Villagers, Franz Ferdinand, Foals, Quicksand, Bat for Lashes, While She Sleeps, Opeth and Kodaline. Last year’s bash brought headliners the Stone Roses, Foo Fighters and Bjork.

Readers may remember the severe storm that swept through Pukkelpop back in 2011, killing five festival-goers and seriously injuring dozens more. In response to the tragedy, event organizers have set up a relief fund to support the victims. Click here to find out how to make a donation or purchase an exclusive wristband.

Pre-sale tickets will be available next Monday and Tuesday (Mar. 25-26), with passes going on sale to the general public on March 27. Check out the official website for more details.