Radkey have been blazing trails across the country with their unique brand of punk rock for the better part of five years, and now they are finally unleashing their debut full-length effort, Dark Black Makeup, on Aug. 21. Ahead of its release, the Radke brothers have shared the LP's title-track -- check it out (and crank it up) above.

Dark Black Makeup was recorded primarily in the U.K. with producer Ross Orton and is packed with 13 tracks of Radkey's unmatched 21st century punk rock.

The full-length follows two EPs and several stand-alone singles; somehow, even without a full-length to support, Radkey have made a big name for themselves across the globe, playing international festivals and even appearing on Later... With Jools Holland.

As for the long wait for a studio album, that wasn't an accident. "We have a good fan base ... and we’re going to put out a full-length for people to actually hear," the band explained to us at last year's 4Knots Festival in New York City. "We’re better songwriters, too, and we’re a way better band. I think we would’ve put out a lesser album if we moved too fast."

Now, with Dark Black Makeup ready for unveiling, we can't wait to see what's in store for Dee, Isaiah and Solomon Radke. The album is available for pre-order on digital, CD and vinyl formats -- get more details at this location, and check out the album cover and tracklist below:

Little Man Records

Dark Black Makeup Tracklist
1. "Dark Black Makeup"
2. "Romance Dawn"
3. "Love Spills"
4. "Parade It"
5. "Best Friends"
6. "Le Song"
7. "Hunger Pain"
8. "Feed My Brain"
9. "Sank"
10. "Song of Solomon"
11. "Evil Doer"
12. "Glore"
13. "Feel"