Rage Against the Machine have announced they will release their live concert DVD, Live at Finsbury Park, on Oct. 16.

The concert took place in June 2010 at London’s Finsbury Park following English DJ Jon Morter and his wife Tracy’s 2009 campaign to promote a song that would place as the U.K.'s Christmas No. 1 and prevent The X Factor winner’s song from receiving the honor for the fifth year in a row. The campaign proved successful, and Rage Against the Machine donated proceeds to charity and celebrated with a free Finsbury Park concert that summer. That gig has now been chronicled on the forthcoming Live at Finsbury Park DVD.

You can pre-order Live at Finsbury Park as soon as Sept. 11; it will be available as a digital download and on DVD and Blu-Ray. The complete tracklist can be found at the bottom of the page, but in the meantime, you can watch the band’s performance of “Killing in the Name” up above.

Live At Finsbury Park Track List
1. "Testify"
2. "Bombtrack"
3. "People Of The Sun"
4. "Know Your Enemy"
5. "Bulls On Parade"
6. "Township Rebellion"
7. "Bullet In The Head"
8. "White Riot"
9. "Guerrilla Radio"
10. "Sleep Now In The Fire"
11. "Freedom"
12. "Killing In The Name"