Deftones frontman Chino Moreno has no shortage of side projects with Team Sleep, Crosses and Palms, but he just unleashed a brand new one called Saudade.

The supergroup features Dr. Know (Bad Brains), Mackie Jayson (Bad Brains, Cro-Mags), jazz keyboardist John Medeski (Medeski Martin & Wood) and Chuck Doom (Crosses). Today they released their debut track, also titled "Saudade," via a BitTorrent bundle. You can listen to the track below, download for free and unlock the official video by sharing an e-mail address.

More From