For her day job, Marissa Paternoster serves as the commanding frontwoman of Screaming Females, but she’s also released a handful of solo records under the stage name, Noun. Today (Nov. 1), without prior announcement or promotion, she’s added one more to her repertoire.

A day late for Halloween, Paternoster has issued the vividly titled Throw Your Body on the Gears and Stop the Machine With Your Blood. As Spin reports, the album features contributions from Mark Bronzino of Kicking Spit, Big Eyes and Iron Reagan.

Stream the album in full above; it’s also showed up on Spotify. You can grab a digital or physical copy (the latter comes on white vinyl) via the frontwoman’s label, Don Giovanni Records. That’s the album artwork in the video player, which was designed by Paternoster’s mother. (Paternoster is also a talented artist, designing much of Screaming Females’ art and comics.) Paternoster will play a free release show at Vox Populi in Philadelphia on Nov. 20.

Paternoster dropped her first Noun LP, Forgotten Grin, as a cassette release in 2008. It was followed by 2010’s Holy Hell and her 2012 self-titled EP. Rose Mountain, her most recent album with Screaming Females, arrived earlier this year.

Throw Your Body on the Gears and Stop the Machine With Your Blood Track List
1. "Pain"
2. "Loveblood"
3. "Dirty Mind"
4. "Misery"
5. "Child Bride"
6. "Heaven"
7. "Secret Death"
8. "Tidal Wave"
9. "Ithaca Falls"
10. "Feel The Darkness"