'Hold It In,' the brand-spanking new album from the Melvins, is now streaming in its entirety. The record hits store shelves on Oct. 14, but fans can hear it a week in advance via Pandora. The first single from the album, 'Brass Cupcake,' has a certain retro, almost new wave, vibe to it, while retaining that signature, bludgeoning Melvins attack.

On 'Hold It In,' founding members guitarist Buzz Osbourne and drummer Dale Crover are joined by bassist JD Pinkus and guitarist Paul Leary, on loan from the Butthole Surfers. The album was recorded earlier this year in Los Angeles and Austin. The complete track listing is below:

'Hold It In' Track List
1. 'Bride of Crankenstein'
2. 'You Can Make Me Wait'
3. 'Brass Cupcake'
4. 'Barcelonian Horseshoe Pit'
5. 'Onions Make the Milk Taste Bad'
6. 'Eyes on You'
7. 'Sesame Street Meat'
8. 'Nine Yards'
9. 'The Bunk Up'
10. 'I Get Along (Hollow Moon)'
11. 'Piss Pisstopherson'
12. 'House of Gasoline'

The band is also hitting the road in support of the LP, crossing the U.S. throughout October and November, though Leary will not be joining them on the road.

The Melvins Fall 2014 Tour Dates
Oct. 15: Sacramento, Calif.
Oct. 17: Bellingham, Wash.
Oct. 18: Seattle, Wash.
Oct. 19: Portland, Ore.
Oct. 21: San Francisco, Calif.
Oct. 22: San Luis Obispo, Calif.
Oct. 23: Los Angeles, Calif.
Oct. 24: San Diego, Calif.
Oct. 25: Phoenix, Ariz.
Oct. 26: Albuquerque, N.M.
Oct. 28: Dallas, Texas
Oct. 29: Austin, Texas
Oct. 30: Houston, Texas
Oct. 31: New Orleans, La.
Nov. 1: Pensacola, Fla.
Nov. 2: Gainesville, Fla.
Nov. 3: Jacksonville, Fla.
Nov. 4: Orlando, Fla.
Nov. 5: Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Nov. 6: Tampa, Fla.
Nov. 8: Atlanta, Ga.
Nov. 9: Birmingham, Ala.

The Melvins -- 'Brass Cupcake'

More From Diffuser.fm