Milwaukee’s renowned Summerfest is back for another go-round, and this year's festival runs from June 26 to July 7 at the scenic Henry Maier Festival Park. More than 800 bands from all genres -- rock, country, pop, alternative, R&B reggae, etc. -- are set to perform at the 11-day bash, including the Avett Brothers, fun. and Violent Femmes.

The lineup also features Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Walk the Moon, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Jake Owen, 98 Degrees, Boyz II Men, Atlas Genius, Neon Trees, Tim McGraw, Rush, John Mayer, Imagine Dragons, Alex Clare, Pitbull, Less Than Jake, New Kids on the Block, Atmosphere, MGMT, Grouplove, Silversun Pickups, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Cake, Social Distortion, Guster, Brandi Carlile, AWOLNATION, Dispatch, Dropkick Murphys, Pretty Lights, Diplo and Dark Star Orchestra.

Passes to Summerfest are available now -- click here for more info on ticket packages, travel and participating vendors.

More From