Metal-punk supergroup Teenage Time Killers announced the upcoming release of their debut album, Greatest Hits Vol. 1, late last year. The announcement included the huge list of the band's collaborators, including Dave Grohl, Corey Taylor of Slipknot, Reed Mullin of Corrosion of Conformity and many, many more. Now, the band has released its newest effort, "Barrio," featuring Alkaline Trio frontman -- and current Blink-182 member -- Matt Skiba on vocals. You can listen to the sinful punk track above.

The song also features Brian Baker on guitar, in addition to the band's core three members: Mullin, Mick Murphy of My Ruin and John ‘Lou’ Lousteau. Grohl was reported to have recorded on 12 of the album's tracks.

The new disc was recorded at Grohl's Studio 606 in Los Angeles, mastered by the Descendents' Bill Stevenson, and will be released via Rise Records on July 28.

Greatest Hits Vol. 1 is currently available for pre-order, along with a few bundle options via MerchNow; you can also pre-order a digital copy over at iTunes. You can check out the full list of album contributors right here.

More From