Last year, the Muffs returned with Whoop Dee Doo, their first album in 10 years. Now, the band will go back into their archives to reissue their 1993 self-titled debut. Omnivore Records will release The Muffs -- which will boast 10 new bonus tracks -- on Aug. 14. Watch the trailer up above.

The remastered set will feature the album’s 16 original songs, along with eight previously unreleased demos by frontwoman Kim Shattuck: “All For Nothing,” “Do You Want Her,” “I Don’t Expect It,” “My Face,” “Something on My Mind,” “Ethyl My Love,” “Not Like Me” and “Saying Goodbye to Phil.” Likewise, the expanded reissue will include “Everywhere I Go,” which originally only appeared on the cassette edition of The Muffs. Take a look at the complete tracklist below.

The reissue will also include liner notes written by Shattuck and bassist Ronnie Barnett, including rare photos of the band.

“This album did find its audience, if not a huge one,” Barnett writes. “It’s the first album Rob Cavallo produced (his second one was called Dookie by some buddies of ours from the Bay Area who were fans).”

“It has its flaws, but it’s never gone out of print,” he continues. “It may or may not have too man songs, and there may have been too many cooks in the studio, but it is what it is -- our first album. It had heart, it had songs, and is the basis for our ongoing -- after all of this time -- career. Kim and I used to dismiss this album, but I now think it’s time to embrace it.”

The Muffs Tracklist
1. "Lucky Guy"
2. "Saying Goodbye"
3. "Everwhere I Go"
4. "Better Than Me"
5. "From Your Girl"
6. "Not Like Me"
7. "Baby Go Round"
8. "North Pole"
9. "Big Mouth"
10. "Every Single Thing"
11. "Don’t Waste 
Another Day"
12. "Stupid Jerk"
13. "Another Day"
14. "Eye To Eye"
15. "I Need You"
16. "All For Nothing"

Bonus Tracks:
17. "Lucky Guy" (Radio Remix)
18. "Everywhere I Go" (Cassette Version)

Even More Bonus Tracks (4-Track Demos):
19. "All For Nothing" *
20. "Do You Want Her" *
21. "I Don’t Expect It" *
22. "My Face" *
23. "Something On My Mind" *
24. "Ethyl My Love" *
25. "Not Like Me" *
26. "Saying Gooeighdbye To Phil" *
*Previously unissued