Back in 2013, Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke and Massive Attack’s Robert Del Naja (a.k.a. 3D) collaborated on the soundtrack for the documentary, The U.K. Gold. Now, the duo has shared the entire soundtrack for streaming on U.K. Uncut – take a listen below:

The film – which was directed by Mark Donne and narrated by The Wire actor Dominic West -- explores the history of tax evasion in the U.K. Watch the documentary’s trailer up above.

Yorke offered his own thoughts on the matter, saying, "Now is the time to reveal the revolving doors between government and the City that has bred lies and corruption for so long, siphoning money through our tax havens for the global super rich, while now preaching that we the people must pay our taxes and suffer austerity. Just who does our government work for?" (via U.K. Uncut).

Yorke’s Radiohead bandmate Jonny Greenwood and Elbow’s Guy Garvey also contributed to the film’s score.

Radiohead drummer Philip Selway – who dropped his second solo album, Weatherhouse, last year – recently revealed that the band is currently working on their ninth album, but he wasn’t able to predict when it would arrive.

The 100 Most Anticipated Albums of 2015

More From