Aaron Dessner isn’t the only member of the National who's founded a music festival – his brother, Bryce, created the MusicNOW festival 10 years ago, annually hosted in the band’s hometown of Cincinnati. To celebrate a decade’s worth of festivals, Dessner and company are releasing the compilation album, MusicNOW – 10 Years, highlighting some of the artists who have taken the stage over the years.

Now, we can enjoy the compilation’s lead track, "Trials, Troubles, Tribulations," by Sounds of the Sound, a supergroup featuring Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon, Sharon Van Etten, Matthew E. White, Megafaun and Fight the Big Bull. Listen to it below:

MusicNOW – 10 Years will arrive on March 10 via Brassland Records (check out the track list below), just in time for this year’s festival, which takes place March 11-15. The lineup features the National with the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra, Perfume Genius, Arcade Fire’s Will Butler and Planetarium, a group featuring Bryce Dessner, Sufjan Stevens and Nico Muhly.

MusicNOW – 10 Years Track List
Sounds of the South, "Trials, Troubles, Tribulations"
2. Robin Pecknold, "Silver Dagger"
3. Sufjan Stevens, "The Owl & The Tanager"
4. eighth blackbird, "Omie Wise"
5. My Brightest Diamond, "I Have Never Loved Someone"
6. Dirty Projectors, "Emblem Of The World"
7. Tinariwen, "Imidiwan Ma Tenam"
8. Tim Hecker, "Chimeras (Live) 2011"
9. Colin Stetson, "Nobu Take"
10. Owen Pallett, "E Is For Estranged"
11. Erik Friedlander, "Airstream Envy"
12. Bonnie 'Prince' Billy, "Love Comes to Me"
13. Grizzly Bear, "While You Wait For The Others"
14. The Books with Clogs, "Classy Penguin"
15. Andrew Bird, "Section 8 City"
16. Justin Vernon, "Love More"

More From Diffuser.fm