Thom Yorke became a last-minute headliner for this year’s Pitchfork Music Festival Paris after Björk had to pull out back in August, citing “conflict beyond our control.” Yorke took over the main stage on the festival’s opening night, playing cuts from across his two solo albums and Atoms for Peace’s Amok.

Yorke was joined by Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich and visual artist Tarik Barrti for the set. Below, you watch footage of Yorke’s performances of The Eraser’s “Cymbal Rush” and Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes’ “Truth Ray.” The Radiohead leader also played a few new songs he’s been showcasing at recent gigs, including “Not the News,” “Traffic” and “Twist.” See his complete set list at the bottom of the page (courtesy of NME).

Pitchfork Paris, which ran for three nights at La Grande halle de la Villette, wrapped up its run yesterday (Nov. 1). Its lineup also included Beach House, Run the Jewels, Deerhunter, Spiritualized, Kurt Vile, Father John Misty and more.

Radiohead are currently working on their ninth album. Recently, guitarist Jonny Greenwood said the band hopes to tour behind the upcoming LP sometime in 2016. Whenever it arrives, that record will serve as a follow-up to 2011’s The King of Limbs.

Thom Yorke -- Set List, Oct. 30, 2015
"The Clock"
"A Brain In A Bottle"
"Impossible Knots"
"Black Swan"
"Guess Again!"
"Not the News"
"Truth Ray"
"Pink Section"
"Nose Grows Some"
"Cymbal Rush"