Patient fans who've been on the hunt for a copy of Yeah Yeah Yeahs' Fever to Tell are in luck. The band has announced that their 2003 debut album – known for its distinctive subway-inspired graffiti cover – will be reissued in a variety of formats.

Fever to Tell hasn't been available on vinyl for a decade. Along with that standard LP edition, there will also be deluxe box, digital deluxe and standard re-mastered versions of the album, which is approaching its 15th anniversary. They're due in stores on Oct. 20 via Interscope Records / UMe.

“A friend of a friend kept asking if we were ever gonna put Fever To Tell out on vinyl as it hasn’t been on vinyl in 10 years," the band wrote in a statement. "That’s not right. So here it is on vinyl for the first time in 10 years, plus a time capsule of photos, demos (first ever recorded), a mini film documenting our near downfall and other fun memorabilia, from the turn-of-the-century New York City – made with love and the usual blood, sweat and tears of Yeah Yeah Yeahs.”

To celebrate the reissue, Yeah Yeah Yeahs have released the song "Shake It," which you can listen to above. They've also added two shows to their upcoming roster. They'll play the Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles on Oct. 25 and the Kings Theatre in Brooklyn on Nov. 7. Already announced were performances at the Growlers 6 Festival in Long Beach, Calif. and the Sound on Sound Festival Austin, Texas.

You can pre-order all editions beginning on Sept. 26, with an instant download of "Shake It." Visit the band's website for more information on the reissue and ticket sales.

'Fever To Tell' Reissue Track Listing
LP 1 / Side A
1. "Rich"
2. "Date With The Night"
3. "Man"
4. "Tick"
5. "Black Tongue"
6. "Pin"
7. "Cold Light"
LP 1 / Side B
1. "No No No"
2. "Maps"
3. "Y Control"
4. "Modern Romance"
LP 2 / Side A (Previously Unreleased)
1. "Date With The Night" (four track demo)
2. "Black Tongue" (four track demo)
3. "Pin" (four track demo)
4. "Maps" (early four track demo)
5. "Poor Song" (four track demo)
6. "Tick" (four track demo)
7. "Shot Down" (four track demo)
8. "Ooh Ooh Ooh" (four track demo)
9. "Maps" (four track Demo)
LP 2 / Side B (B-sides & Rarities)
1. "Shake It" (previously unreleased)
2. "Machine"
3. "Modern Things"
4. "Graveyard"
5. "Shot Down"
6. "Yeah! New York"
7. "Boogers" (previously unreleased)
8. "Countdown"
1. "There Is No Modern Romance" (tour documentary by Patrick Daughters & Stephen Berger)
2. "Fukuoka Nagoya Osaka Tokyo" (Japan tour behind the scenes)
3. "They Don’t Love Like I Love You" (interviews by Lance Bangs & Spike Jonze)
4. "Maps" (official video)
5. "Date With The Night" (official video)
6. "Y Control" (official video)
7. "Pin" (official video)
8. "Y-Control" (Live at Fillmore San Francisco)
9. "Black Tongue" (Live at Fillmore San Francisco)
10. "Maps" (Live at Fillmore San Francisco)
11. "Rich" (Live at Fillmore San Francisco)
12. "Miles Away" (Live at Fillmore San Francisco)
13. "Poor Song" (Live at Fillmore San Francisco)
Cassette (Limited to first 500 deluxe box customers)
1. "Phone Jam"
2. "Art Star" (four track demo)
3. "Bang" (four track demo)
4. "Our Time" (four track demo)

Alternative Rock's 50 Greatest Debut Singles

More From