Beyonce surprised everyone with her new album, Lemonade, over the weekend, but the real surprise might be the eclectic guest artists she tapped for her sixth solo album.

On the album's 12 tracks, Jack White joins her for "Don't Hurt Yourself" (which also samples Led ZeppelinVamp's "When the Levee Breaks"), Kendrick Lamar contributes to "Freedom," James Blake performs on "Forward" and the Weeknd is on "6 Inch" (which also samples Animal Collective's "My Girls"). The album also includes a sample of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs' "Maps" ("Hold Up") with writing credits to Father John Misty and Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koenig.

Check out the track list below and stream the album on Tidal.

Lemonade Track List:
1. Pray You Catch Me
2. Hold Up
3. Don’t Hurt Yourself (feat. Jack White)
4. Sorry
5. 6 Inch (feat. The Weeknd)
6. Daddy Lessons
7. Love Drought
8. Sandcastles
9. Forward (feat. James Blake)
10. Freedom (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. All Night
12. Formation

16 of the Most Unexpected Supergroups Ever

More From