Suddenly, Adele fans are rolling in the deep cuts.

Two previously unreleased songs purportedly from her landmark 2001 album, '21,' have surfaced online. Digital Spy reports that 'You'll Never See Me Again' and 'Never Gonna Leave You' were recorded during the 2010 studio sessions for '21' with producer Fraser T Smith.

Listen to both songs below (via Billboard):

News surrounding Adele has been somewhat quiet up until these songs surfaced; with no tour dates scheduled, could these "new" songs be the tipping point for new music? If so, stay tuned for the latest.

In the meantime, enjoy this video of Adele performing 'Someone Like You' on 'Live on Letterman':

More From