Not only a former Dirty Projectors member but also a prior collaborator with Flying Lotus and Vampire Weekend, bassist and vocalist Angel Deradoorian has shared another new track from her upcoming debut solo LP -- listen to Deradoorian's haunting "The Eye" in the audio player below.

Deradoorian's LP, The Expanding Flower Planet, is slated for an Aug. 21 release via Anticon Records. "A Beautiful Woman" was the first track premiered by the singer-songwriter back in early June. Both songs hone in on Deradoorian's recognizable vocal palette.

Shortly after its release, Deradoorian will head out on a tour in support of the record, kicking off in Brooklyn at Baby's All Right on Sept. 11 and wrapping up in Kingston, N.Y., at BSP Kingston on Oct. 4. You can check out all of her currently scheduled tour dates at this location.

The Expanding Flower Planet Tracklist
1. "A Beautiful Woman"
2. "Expanding Flower Planet"
3. "Violet Minded"
4. "Komodo"
5. "Your Creator"
6. "The Invisible Man"
7. "DarkLord"
8. "Ouneya"
9. "The Eye"
10. "Grow"