Arcade Fire will be the subject of the forthcoming The Reflektor Tapes, a feature-length documentary chronicling the making of the band’s 2013 double album, Reflektor, and their subsequent tour. Now, we have learned the doc will be accompanied by a limited-edition 7” featuring two previously unreleased Arcade Fire songs.

Arcade Fire Tube reports the 7” will include “Get Right” as the A-side, which will in turn be backed with “Crucified Again.” The single is tentatively slated for a Sept. 25 release via Piccadilly Records on black vinyl with a four-color sleeve and a complimentary download card. Check out the single artwork at the bottom of the page.

As Stereogum points out, Arcade Fire haven’t formally released the two songs before, but a previous The Reflektor Tapes promo clip previewed a studio version of “Get Right” (watch above). Likewise, the band has included the songs in their set lists in the past. You can watch two fan-shot live performances of the tracks below.

The Kahlil Joseph-directed The Reflektor Tapes will premiere in theaters on Sept. 23. You can watch the film’s trailer right here.

Arcade Fire, "Get Right"

Arcade Fire, "Crucified Again"

Rough Trade