As we previously learned, Arcade Fire have plans to issue a 7” featuring two previously unreleased songs in conjunction with the arrival of their upcoming documentary, The Reflektor Tapes. Now, the band has unveiled more details for the "Get Right" single, plus two more special releases.

The Canadian art-rockers will also drop a full-fledged deluxe edition of their 2013 full-length, Reflektor. The album will feature five previously unreleased songs, including “Get Right” and “Crucified Again” plus a remix of “Flashbulb Eyes.” The reissue will be available as a digital download on Sept. 25; it can also be pre-ordered on CD and vinyl.

There will also be a cassette tape dubbed, The Reflektor Tapes, featuring all five of the previously unreleased songs and the “Flashbulb Eyes” remix. Check out the complete track list at the bottom of the page. That’s slated for an Oct. 16 arrival.

The “Get Right” vinyl 7” is already available for streaming for Tidal subscribers. Tidal has that exclusive until Sept. 24 before the single's Sept. 25 release via Merge/Sonovox.

Arcade Fire’s The Reflektor Tapes documentary, which captures the making of the band’s 2013 album and subsequent tour, will land in theaters on Sept. 23. You can watch the movie trailer right here. A new clip from the movie has surfaced via Billboard, which can be seen below.

The Reflektor Tapes Track List
1. “Apocrypha”
2. “Women of a Certain Age”
3. “Flashbulb Eyes” (Dennis Bovell Remix feat. Linton Kwesi Johnson)
4. “Soft Power”
5. “Get Right”
6. “Crucified Again”

More From