Atoms for Peace, the supergroup led by Radiohead's Thom Yorke, have announced a Jan. 28, 2013, release date for their debut album, 'AMOK.' The disc's tracklisting features nine tunes, including the previously announced lead single, 'Default,' and the title track, which closes out the disc. Check out the complete tracklist below.

In the meantime, a Nov. 19 release date has been announced for a 12-inch vinyl version of 'Default' that will include an instrumental version of the track and the B-side 'What the Eyeballs Did.' Listen to the 'Default' single here and the 'What the Eyeballs Did' B-side here.

In addition to Yorke, Atoms for Peace features producer Nigel Godrich, Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea and percussionists Joey Waronker and Mauro Refosco. The band originally formed in 2009 as an outfit to back up Yorke on tour in support of his debut solo album, 'The Eraser,' and turned into a full-fledged act from there.

Atoms for Peace's 'AMOK' Tracklisting
1. 'Before Your Very Eyes…'
2. 'Default'
3. 'Ingenue'
4. 'Dropped'
5. 'Unless'
6. 'Stuck Together Pieces'
7. 'Judge, Jury and Executioner'
8. 'Reverse Running'
9. 'Amok'