With the new Atoms for Peace 12-inch vinyl single for 'Default' due out Nov. 19, the band is currently streaming the B-side, which is a previously unheard track titled 'What the Eyeballs Did.' Check it out above.

Also included on the 12-inch release will be an instrumental version of 'Default,' the non-instrumental original of which is the first single off Atoms for Peace's forthcoming debut album and was released online back in September. The band's lineup includes Radiohead's Thom Yorke, producer Nigel Godrich and Red Hot Chili Pepper Flea.