As previously reported, Beck will release Colors on Oct. 13. Today, he gave us more details on his 13th album, including the the cover art and the track listing, as well as unveiling the video for the new single, "Dear Life."

Colors is Beck's first record since 2014's Morning Phase, which took home Grammys for Album of the Year, Best Rock Album and Best Engineered Album (Non-Classical). Beck produced the record with Greg Kurstin, with the exceptions of "Fix Me," which he produced by himself, and "Wow," which he produced with Cole M.G.N. "Dear Life" is the fourth track to be released, following "Dreams," which arrived in 2015 for EA Sports FIFA 2016 game, and "Wow" and "Up All Night," both of which came out last year. "Dreams" has been remixed by Kurstin for Colors.

You can pre-order Colors at Beck's web store. In addition to CD, vinyl, cassette and digital, you can also purchase it on red vinyl, as well as bundles that add a t-shirt with the artwork, a kaleidoscope, an enamel pin and an engraved glass prism. All pre-orders come with an immediate download of "Dreams," "Wow" and "Dear Life."

Beck wraps up a North American tour this weekend in Portland. After that, he'll spend three weeks serving as the opening act on the latest leg of U2's tour honoring the 30th anniversary of The Joshua Tree.

Beck, 'Colors' Track Listing

1. "Colors"
2. "7th Heaven"
3. "I’m So Free"
4. "Dear Life"
5. "No Distraction"
6. "Dreams"
7. "Wow"
8. "Up All Night"
9. "Square One"
10. "Fix Me"

Beck Albums Ranked in Order of Awesomeness

More From