Over the weekend, Eaux Claires ticketholders received a promo cassette featuring demos and B-sides from artists who will appear at the 2016 installment of Justin Vernon and Aaron Dessner’s festival. Naturally, the track list includes Vernon’s band Bon Iver, and now, one recipient has uploaded the previously unreleased song.

Vernon contributes a total of three songs to the Eaux Claires tape, and this particular track is dubbed “Haven, Mass.” Vernon says the song dates back to 2009 or 2010, which would place it around the time of Bon Iver’s 2009 Blood Bank EP. That arrived between his 2007 debut For Emma, Forever Ago and 2011 sophomore effort Bon Iver, Bon Iver. Take a listen to the piano-tinged rarity at the top of the page.

Vernon also contributes a song with S. Carey and appears a third time under the moniker Fall Creek Boys Choir, a joint venture with singer-songwriter James Blake. The cassette also boasts songs from the National’s Aaron and Bryce Dessner; Arcade Fire’s Richard Reed Parry and Sarah Neufeld; and more. According to Spin, the full tape has surfaced on Souncloud. Listen below:

The complete 2016 Eaux Claires lineup will be announced this Thursday (Feb. 11). The festival will take place Aug. 12-13.

More From Diffuser.fm