Back in October, Chairlift told fans they could expect their third full-length Moth in January and debuted lead single “Ch-Ching.” Now, the New York City duo have unveiled the album’s complete track list. Check out all 10 song titles at the bottom of the page.

According to frontwoman Caroline Polachek, the album is dually inspired by the titular creature and their hometown.

“You don’t see [moths] very often… but we liked the idea of the moth as a metaphor for vulnerability, for something that’s fragile but relentless at the same time,” she told Pitchfork. “It goes towards the light; it beats its wings until it dies. There are risks everywhere, but it doesn’t question them. So for us, that was sort of the attitude for the music: something really beautiful, vulnerable, honest.”

Likewise, she told Zane Lowe the album is “very muh about the experience of living in New York.”

Moth is due out in just a couple of weeks’ time on Jan. 16. It follows Chairlift's 2008 debut Does You Inspire You and 2012’s Something.

Moth Track List
1. "Look Up"
2. "Polymorphing"
3. "Romeo"
4. "Ch-Ching"
5. "Crying in Public"
6. "Ottawa to Osaka"
7. "Moth to the Flame"
8. "Show U Off"
9. "Unfinished Business"
10. "No Such Thing as Illusion"

Chairlift, "Ch-Ching"