The Chemical Brothers have announced they will return with Born in the Echoes -- their first full-length in five years -- on July 17 via Astralwerks. Ahead of its arrival, the English electro duo premiered the forthcoming LP’s lead single, “Sometimes I Feel So Deserted,” on BBC Radio 1. Check out the visualizer above.

The 11-track effort will feature collaborations with St. Vincent, Beck, Q-tip and more. The complete track list is below.

The last time we heard from Tom Rowlands and Ed Simons was when they contributed the song, “This Is Not a Game,” to the Lorde-curated The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 soundtrack last year. Both Lorde and Miguel were featured as vocalists on the track.

Born in the Echoes will follow the Chemical Brothers’ 2010 full-length, Further. Since then, the duo composed the soundtrack for the 2011 film, Hanna, and dropped their Don’t Think live album the following year.

‘Born in the Echoes’ Track List
1. “Sometimes I Feel So Deserted”
2. “Go” (ft. Q-Tip)
3. “Under Neon Lights” (ft. St. Vincent)
4. “EML Ritual” (ft. Ali Love)
5. “I’ll See You” There
6. “Just Bang”
7. “Reflexion”
8. “Taste Of Honey ”
9. “Born In The Echoes” (ft. Cate Le Bon)
10. “Radiate”
11. “Wide Open” (ft. Beck)