Since Lorde curated the soundtrack to 'The Hunger Games: Mockingjay -- Part 1,' does that mean she's going to appear on all the songs?

No, but she is on both of the tracks released so far.

The first, of course, was her own 'Yellow Flicker Beat,' which marks her first new music since her 2013 debut, 'Pure Heroine.' The second, however, is 'This Is Not a Game' -- a Chemical Brothers song that features vocals by Miguel and (snippets) by the New Zealand songstress. You can listen to the song via Billboard.

According to the official tracklisting just posted to iTunes, Lorde will have one other new song on the soundtrack ('Ladder Song') while also appearing on a Stromae tune ('Meltdown') -- oh, and Kanye West "reworked" a version of 'Yellow Flicker Beat.'

'The Hunger Games: Mockingjay' Soundtrack
1. Stromae – 'Meltdown' (ft. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip, Haim)
2. Chvrches – 'Dead Air'
3. Tove Lo – 'Scream My Name'
4. Charli XCX – 'Kingdom' (ft. Simon Bon)
5. Various Artists – 'Track 5'
6. Raury – 'Lost Souls'
7. Lorde – 'Yellow Flicker Beat'
8. Tinashé – 'The Leap'
9. Bat for Lashes – 'Plan the Escape'
10. Grace Jones – 'Original Beast'
11. Lorde – 'Flicker' (Kanye West Rework)
12. XOV – 'Animal'
13. The Chemical Brothers – 'This Is Not a Game' (ft. Miguel, Lorde)
14. Lorde – 'Ladder Song'

The soundtrack is set for release on Nov. 17.

Listen to Lorde's 'Yellow Flicker Beat'

More From