Dave Matthews Band recently revealed bonus material to accompany 'Away From the World,' their new album scheduled for a Sept. 11 release.

Members who order the new record from the band's official website will receive a bonus disc of five tracks, whereas those who order from The Warehouse (the band’s official fan "association") will receive an eight-track disc.

The track listing for the bonus disc, which is detailed below, includes live recordings from several of the band's North American performances from May and June. Information about the bonus disc DVD is reported to be coming soon.

It isn't too late to pre-order a copy of the new record, so fans should be sure to visit either DMB's website or the Warehouse to sign up. To get a taste of what's to come, check out 'Mercy,' the first single from the album, here.

'Away From the World' Bonus Disc Track Listing:

1. 'Save Me' (6/02 – Toronto, Ontario | The Molson Amphitheatre)
2. 'You Never Know' (6/08 – Saratoga Springs, N.Y. | Saratoga Performing Arts Center)
3. 'Jimi Thing' (5/22 – Atlanta, Ga. | Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood)
4. 'Halloween' (6/06 – Mansfield, Mass. | Comcast Center)
5. 'Tripping Billies' (6/06 – Mansfield, Mass. | Comcast Center)
6. 'Mansfield Jam' / 'Why I Am' (6/05 – Mansfield, Mass. | Comcast Center)
7. 'Time Bomb' (6/24 – Saint Paul, Minn. | Harriet Island)
8. 'Two Step' (6/24 – Saint Paul, Minn. | Harriet Island)