Earlier this month, we learned the Dead Weather’s first album in five years, Dodge and Burn, would arrive this September. Now, the Alison Mosshart and Jack White-led outfit has unveiled the album’s lead-off track, “I Feel Love (Every Million Miles).”

The Dead Weather debuted an Ian & Cooper-directed video for the song as a Tidal exclusive, but if you don't have a subscription, you can watch a preview at the top of the page. The band also unveiled the forthcoming album’s track list, which can be found below.

Dodge and Burn is due out Sept. 25 via Third Man Records. It follows the Dead Weather’s 2010 sophomore effort, Sea of Cowards, and their 2009 debut, Horehound. “I Feel Love” is the fifth track to emerge from the LP, following "Open Up,” “Rough Detective,” “Buzzkill(er)” and “It’s Just Too Bad.”

Upon the album’s announcement, the band revealed they won’t tour behind Dodge and Burn.

Dodge and Burn Track List
1. "I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)"
2. "Buzzkill(er)"
3. "Let Me Through"
4. "Three Dollar Hat"
5. "Lose The Right"
6. "Rough Detective"
7. "Open Up"
8. "Be Still"
9. "Mile Markers"
10. "Cop and Go"
11. "It’s Just Too Bad"
12. "Impossible Winner"

Worst to First: Every Jack White Album Ranked

More From Diffuser.fm