Philly indie-rockers Dr. Dog will put out their first live album, ‘Dr. Dog Live at a Flamingo Hotel,’ on Jan. 13, and today (Dec. 15), they’re offering up a preview of what you can expect with a music video for their cover of Architecture In Helsinki’s ‘Heart It Races.’ Watch it above, and then check out ‘Dr. Dog Live’’s full track list below.

The band’s soulful vocals deliver a fresh interpretation of the tune, while the video provides footage of the band’s lively performances, including a look into life backstage, wandering into the crowd and more.

If their live show looks like something you’d be into, you should grab tickets to one (or more!) of their upcoming gigs -- see a full list of dates here.

‘Dr. Dog Live at a Flamingo Hotel’ Track List
01. 'These Days'
02. 'That Old Black Hole'
03. 'Heart It Races'
04. 'How Long Must I Wait'
05. 'The Beach'
06. 'The Truth'
07. 'Too Weak To Ramble'
08. 'Say Ahhh'
09. 'Jackie Wants A Black Eye'
10. 'Stranger'
11. 'Heavy Light'
12. 'Worst Trip'
13. 'Ain’t It Strange'
14. 'Shame, Shame'
15. 'County Line'
16. 'Shadow People'
17. 'Broken Heart'
18. 'The Rabbit, the Bat & the Reindeer'
19. 'Lonesome'

More From